Meet online - 25 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11837890

ID 11837890
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 16, 1998 (Libra)
  • Occupationmarketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Libra woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. With my striking blue eyes and fiery red hair, I am sure to catch your attention.

I am a marketer by profession and hold a university degree. I have a good command of the English language, which makes communication with me a breeze. I may not speak any other languages fluently, but I am always open to learning new things.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in taking care of my body and staying healthy. With a weight of 125 lbs (57 kg), I strive to maintain a fit and toned physique.

Family is very important to me, and while I don't have any children of my own, I am open to starting a family in the future. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending quality time with loved ones. I am a fun-loving and adventurous person who is always up for new experiences.

If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, look no further. I am here waiting to meet someone who will cherish and love me for who I am. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love and happiness.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

Love dancing and take part at different competitions. Also become a winner of Ukrainian championship on a pole dancing, I am proud of it ! Love reading and walking, going to gym and yoga when have a free time


I am very kind, interesting and talkative girl with a good manners ! Always try to find new friends and fond of new meetings, never give up and always say yes ! That is my life stand ! Honest with my close people and never lie, cherish my parents and all my family !

Her Type of Man

Tall, kind and well educated man. It should be brave and be my protect during all my life ! Never give up as me and be support to his woman.