Meet online - 26 y.o. Alyona from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11837887

ID 11837887
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 22, 1997 (Leo)
  • Occupation babysitter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alyona. I am a Leo, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me share a little bit about myself and all the characteristics that make me who I am.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian and hold my beliefs close to my heart. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect and compassion.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married. I am eagerly looking forward to finding someone special to share my life with. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and the commitment it entails.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of my health and believe in maintaining a balanced lifestyle. I have beautiful gray eyes that captivate the hearts of those who gaze into them. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and only indulge in drinking occasionally. I believe in moderation and taking care of one's body. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a babysitter. I have a natural love for children and enjoy spending time with them. Their innocence and curiosity bring joy to my life. I believe in nurturing and providing a safe and loving environment for them to grow.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. Education plays a vital role in shaping our perspectives and broadening our horizons.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This city holds a special place in my heart, and I am proud to call it my home. The rich history, vibrant culture, and warm people make it a wonderful place to live.

I hope this glimpse into my life and characteristics has sparked your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving partner, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this path takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m really a big fun of travelling and it’s such a wonderful thing when you are able to see new countries and cities and you simply broaden your horizons. At the same time, you get experience and priceless knowledge! I love swimming, going to the gym, dancing, taking photos and play the piano and cook. A life is an exciting journey and let’s take an opportunity to be happy and successful!

Character

I love that feeling of being in love, the effect of having butterflies when you wake up in the morning. That is special. I’m talking not only about this love to another person, but love to your life, your family and your society and yourself! Because when you live in a harmony and in love with yourself, you will be rewarded with more beautiful things in life! I just want to tell, that I’m very cheerful, active girl. I’m very sensible and kind-hearted person and I’m studying foreign languages and I want to become a successful interpreter very much! The biggest happiness and joy for me, that my studies give me satisfaction and positive emotions.

Her Type of Man

I just want a serious, loyal and trustworthy person, who will listen to me and with who I can feel loved and happy. I want us together make serious decisions and reach a compromise! Because relationship is when both of people are taking part and support each other in any difficult time!