Meet online - 28 y.o. Alexandra from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11837866

ID 11837866
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 18, 1995 (Libra)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra, and I'm a Libra. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and it guides my values and principles in life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect.

I have never been married and have no children. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to find that special someone to share my life with. I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 138 lbg (63 kg). Taking care of my body and staying healthy is essential to me.

When it comes to habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I never smoke. I take pride in taking care of myself and my appearance. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, and my hair is a lovely shade of brown.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. While it may not be my first language, I can hold a meaningful conversation and express myself well. I also have a university degree, and I work as a dancer. Dancing is not just my occupation; it's my passion. It allows me to express myself creatively and stay active.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history. I love exploring its streets, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local culture.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better!

*Please note that all the information provided is accurate at the time of writing.

Hobbies and Interests

My free time I prefer to spend in the company of my friends) Friends are people who will be with you in sorrow and joy, so I believe that they are the people closest to me and I can even consider them my family. In addition to fun I certainly do not forget about home affairs. I'm madly fond of cooking. I try to pamper my family and friends with new dishes every day)))) Do you want to try my signature dish?))) And I like to be photographed. I like it when we can capture the moments in the photos when we are happy, and then look at these photos and remember those happy moments)

Character

I can say with confidence that I am the most positive person on this planet. Did you ever talk to very funny girls? No? Well, then, feel free to write to me))) I am a very active and cheerful girl, I enjoy every minute of my life, never faint and strive towards my goals. From the very childhood I was a very sociable child, it is not difficult for me to find a common language with people, to support conversations, etc. I love communication and I can not be alone because it’s boring. I like to meet new people, spend time with my family or just enjoy my life. It seems to me that there are millions of reasons for joy, we just do not always notice them)

Her Type of Man

From the very childhood I dreamed of finding my soul mate, to love and be loved. It is very important for me that my future partner will be courageous, intelligent, positive and of course with a good sense of humor.)) If this person can love me as I am, then I will give him all my love too.