Meet online - 35 y.o. Iryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837847

ID 11837847
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 1988 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Iryna. I am an Aquarius and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a divorced woman who is ready to open up her heart and find love again. I believe in the Orthodox religion and hold my faith close to my heart. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite yet charming presence that is sure to catch your attention. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize my health and well-being.

As a non-smoker and someone who only drinks occasionally, I lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle. My striking gray eyes are often said to be my best feature, and my blond hair adds a touch of brightness to my overall appearance. I am proud to say that I speak English fluently, making communication between us effortless.

Professionally, I am a talented hairdresser. I have a University degree and take pride in my work. I am passionate about making people feel confident and beautiful through my skills. Although I speak only one language fluently, I am open to learning new languages and experiencing different cultures with my future partner.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am excited to explore new possibilities and create a loving and stable relationship. I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of having a family in the future if it feels right.

In conclusion, I am a divorced, Orthodox woman with a warm heart and a zest for life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet you and see where our connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a barber, and in my free time I have a lot of hobbies. They are mostly active sports, such as swimming, tennis, or flexing and fitness classes. So I am into sports a lot. This helps me to be in shape all the time. Except sports I am interested in fashion and clothes, I always trying to look good and in style.

Character

I can describe myself as an active person, always full of energy and ready for any type of activities. I am always happy and smiling, enjoying this life and catching every pleasant moment. I work a lot and dream of a happy family.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a responsible, self-consistent man, who enjoys life and ready for a serious relationship.