Meet online - 58 y.o. Mila from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11837820

ID 11837820
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age58
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 30, 1965 (Leo)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1990
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Mila. I am a Leo, and I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to mention that I am a divorced woman. However, I believe that every ending is a new beginning, and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. I am 5'5'' tall, with a weight of 132 lbs. I take good care of myself and always strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my appearance, my eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and I have beautiful blond hair. I am proud to say that I have never been a smoker, and I only drink socially. Taking care of my body and health is important to me.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I am passionate about helping others and providing support to those in need. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. As for other languages, I am fluent only in my native language, which is Ukrainian. I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine.

In terms of my personal life, I have a wonderful daughter who was born in 1990. She is my pride and joy, and I am incredibly proud of the woman she has become.

Lastly, I want to share that I am Orthodox in my religious beliefs. Faith plays an important role in my life, and I would love to find someone who shares similar values.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and qualities resonate with you, and I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like traveling very much! Especially in warm and tropical countries. I like to go camping. My hobby is also takecare of myself and be beautiful, I like to choose or sew custom-made clothes. I have good taste and my man will also look very good thanks to me, hahaha. I love to embroider. I dance a lot. Dancing makes me happy.

Character

I have a good sense of humor, am supportive, romantic and sensual. They say that I have caring heart and it is really true, because I love children and am ready to become a shoulder to lean and I know how to show love and passion. I have a wide variety of interests and I always am looking for the new places to explore! I usually will to try new and different things: scuba diving, motorcycling, parachuting. I like literature, cinemas, music and many other things, which I am ready to share with you.

Her Type of Man

I know that very little is needed to make a happy life. I need to love and to be loved. And I believe that there is a Man who can make all of my dreams come true. But first of all, he is my friend. True love, as a true friendship, is a plant of slow growth and must undergo and withstand shocks of adversity before it is entitled to the appellation. And it does not matter what color his eyes are or what his weight is.