Meet online - 35 y.o. Zoya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837796

ID 11837796
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 4, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationown company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Zoya, and I am an Aquarius. I would love to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe that having a strong foundation in spirituality is important for a successful and fulfilling relationship.

I have never been married before, but I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful presence that complements my personality. With a weight of 127 lbg (58 kg), I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

I am proud to say that I have never been a smoker and I never will be. Additionally, I don't drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and making choices that align with my values.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating blue eyes are often admired. I have long, flowing blond hair that adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am confident in my ability to express myself effectively.

Professionally, I am an entrepreneur and I own my own company. I am driven and ambitious, always seeking new opportunities to grow and succeed.

As for my education, I have attended university, although I haven't completed my degree. However, I value knowledge and continue to educate myself through various courses and workshops.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich place that I am proud to call home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. If you are looking for a caring, ambitious, and spiritual partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like to play golf and billiards. I think these are the most interesting games). I also really like theater, opera, art galleries, museums. I like to spend evenings reading books. I love the sea and hiking. I read a lot and like to learn new things about different cultures. I am interested in psychology and fashion. I lead an active way of life.

Character

Refined beauty with a beautiful figure !!! Sensuality, sophistication and sophistication. Grace and grace, passion and debauchery, lightness and charm. It's all me))) I am a petite, but very strong woman, who sometimes dreams of strong love! I am romantic? Maybe! But I am for sure a delicate vulnerable flower, maybe sometimes cold outside, but in my heart there is a hot stream. Prepare to be with me?

Her Type of Man

Everything in my life is obsolyutno. I have my own profitable business. I am rich in principle in all areas of life. The only thing I have is not LOVE. I want to fall in love and dissolve in you. My dream is to find a tender and caring man who will understand me, love me and appreciate. He must have good sense of humor, be kind, caring, and purposeful, and love to cook and love art. I wish my man and I enjoy different talks, to feel comfortable with each other, to talk with each other day and night. I want my man to be strong and to feel myself like I am staying behind the stone wall.