Meet online - 25 y.o. Julia from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11837784

ID 11837784
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateNovember 16, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationColorist hairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight145 lbg (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languages Russian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a Scorpio. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and I can't wait to meet someone special. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs as I do.

In terms of appearance, I am 5'6'' tall with a weight of 145 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and I have beautiful brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and I always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I am also a colorist hairdresser by profession and I absolutely love what I do. Making people feel beautiful and confident is my passion.

In terms of language skills, I speak English at a basic level. However, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I have completed my education at college level and I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow.

I currently reside in Donetsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich culture and history. I am proud to call it my home.

I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who will complement me and share a life filled with love and happiness. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to see what the future holds!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

If it’s free time or a weekend, then I’m going to the gym, reading psychology or meeting friends.

Character

Do you think it's easy to find soulmate in this damn crazy world!? I think people now have so many prejudices, so many barriers in their heads. But this experience make me more wise and patient. I know what I want and I'm not hurry. I do my job, spend time with friend and colleagues and feel calm. But in the same time I dream to be with person, who will open his heart to me and shows me incredible worlds of feeling and passion! I'm ready to give all my love in return, to be little kitty beside of my man...

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who look at this life positively as I. I want him to care of me and to give his sincere feelings. I want to have our mutual feelings with my beloved man who will become my husband in future. He mustn't be handsome, as I think it's not the main in a man. I want my future beloved to become the closest person to me!