Meet online - 28 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837783

ID 11837783
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateMarch 8, 1995 (Pisces)
  • Occupationblogger
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Diana and I'm a Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to those principles.

I am currently a widow, but I am ready to open my heart again and find love. I believe that love can be found at any stage of life, and I am excited to see what the future holds for me.

Physically, I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and blond hair. I believe that true beauty comes from within, but I also take pride in taking care of my physical appearance.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, Russian, and Ukrainian. I love learning new languages and immersing myself in different cultures.

Professionally, I am a blogger. I love expressing myself through writing and sharing my thoughts and experiences with others.

I have a college education and I value the importance of knowledge and continuous learning. I believe that education is the key to personal growth and success.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I love my city and everything it has to offer. It's a vibrant and diverse place, full of history and culture.

I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests, and who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy sports, especially, fitness and hiking. I enjoy meditation. It helps to make my mind free and is very good for concentrating.

Character

I like healthy life style and do everything for this. I like being outdoors and breathing fresh air. Family plays a big part in my life. It is the most important thing we ever could have. I am a sociable and open minded lady. I like people who bring positive emotions and I consider myself to be the same.

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship for me is to understand each other. I find it very important. Everything is based on trust and understanding. It is when you're completely happy and your partner too. It's an achievement to find happiness in the other person and make him happy too.