Meet online - 42 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837741

ID 11837741
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateJuly 11, 1981 (Cancer)
  • Occupationaccounter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Svetlana, and I'm excited to be a part of this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I was born under the zodiac sign of Cancer, which means that I am a deeply emotional and caring person. I believe in the power of love and the importance of family values. As a Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). Taking care of myself is essential to me, and I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I occasionally enjoy a drink but never smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have chestnut hair that I love to style in different ways. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking abilities. Communication is crucial in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other is vital for a strong connection.

Professionally, I work as an accountant, and I find great satisfaction in my job. It allows me to use my analytical skills and attention to detail. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual, always striving for excellence in everything I do.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a wide range of activities and attractions. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, genuine woman, then I am here waiting for you. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

These moments formed my character - I grew up a loving and caring girl. I try to give everybody just goodness and love. I consider myself as an optimistic and positive person. I am sure that everything is possible in this life. I am a happy girl and I like to make people around me happy too. For me the main thing in life is love and family. I am sure that nothing can replace it.

Character

Since childhood I have been told that I look like a little housewife. I always helped my mother in all household chores. I was interested in all women's secrets for keeping the house clean and comfortable as well as a variety of recipes. Exactly then I realized that a real woman never cries, never makes scandals and always looks good. And I wanted to be like that when I grew up.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who leads a healthy life style. I am attrcted to man with a kind heeart and who is smart. All other things I can accept in the man as long he likes me.