Meet online - 27 y.o. Juliana from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11837734

ID 11837734
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 1996 (Leo)
  • Occupationbussines owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Juliana and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from the beautiful city of Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I am a proud owner of a successful business and I have a university degree. Education has always been important to me and I believe in constantly learning and growing.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I have long, luscious black hair and captivating brown eyes. Taking care of myself is a priority, so I maintain a healthy lifestyle and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my personal life, I am a devout Catholic and have never been married. I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea in the future. When it comes to vices, I do enjoy a social drink every now and then, but I never smoke.

While I am fluent in Ukrainian, I have basic English speaking skills. However, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe in putting effort into understanding and being understood.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and committed relationship. I believe in love and I am ready to give my heart to the right person. If you are kind, loyal, and looking for an intelligent and ambitious partner, I could be the one for you.

So, if you are ready to take a chance on love and embark on a journey of a lifetime, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

As I am free-spirit, not limited in anything, my interests and hobbies grow each year! In fact, I want to try many more things, how to find time for everything? I love to travel, the feeling of discovering something new, the feeling of new emotions, early not known, raging inside... I love to ski and ride my bike, nothing much, but also brings much joy, and keeps my muscles alive!

Character

A woman who has no limits when it comes to feelings, emotions and new experiences! My life is an explosion of emotions every day! Who knows, maybe I am the most exciting bomb in this world?I am never bored! I am always inspired, life has so many things to offer, let’s discover them together!! Want me to become your “positivity pill”, you should take me once or twice a day!

Her Type of Man

I need a strong, confident man with a clear position and plans for life.I will not be fit unsure of my powers, a man in himself, without a clear goal in life, without the meaning of life and his opinion. A man who does not hold the word for me also does not have authority and does not suit me. I am looking for a kind, man with goals in life, who is careful and respectful of his family, which shows his attitude towards the future chosen one. I need a man who will care, love, appreciate me, and treat me kindly and appreciate my feelings and emotions. Of course, the most important thing is mutual love and feelings.