Meet online - 35 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837618

ID 11837618
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 10, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Olena, and I am here to share a little bit about myself in the hopes of finding my perfect match. As an Aquarius, I am known for my independent and friendly nature. Let's dive into my story and discover if we are a perfect match!

First and foremost, let's talk about my characteristics. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship. Speaking of relationships, I am divorced and ready to find that special someone to start a new chapter of my life with.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take pride in taking care of my appearance and staying fit. With my blond hair and brown eyes, I am often described as charming and alluring. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prefer to live a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an administrator. I find joy in helping others and being organized. I am a good English speaker and I can communicate fluently. Additionally, I speak Ukrainian, which is my native language. Education is important to me, and I have a university degree.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city full of rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a strong and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new journey with a loving partner. If you are looking for someone who is caring, loyal, and family-oriented, then I might be the one for you. Let's get to know each other better and create a beautiful love story together. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are a perfect match!

Hobbies and Interests

Listening to good music, watching comedic films, going to the stadium to watch sports events - this is what makes my life rich. I love to cook delicious food. I love cats and horses,my life is movement! I will show you many amazing places. With me you will not be bored

Character

I want to be your little princess with cute eyes and very passionate and dangerous under the curtains. But I am stable in one. I am loyal, open and generous.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man, who would change my mind about this life and take some very important steps. I would be for you the best girl in the white bikini on the beach, only if you want to see me next to you, Do you want this?