Meet online - 31 y.o. Evgenia from Novosibirsk, Russia - ID 11837606

ID 11837606
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 26, 1992 (Libra)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Evgenia, and I am a Libra bride from Novosibirsk, Russia. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate. Allow me to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

When it comes to my personal beliefs, I am a devout Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life, guiding me on the path of kindness, compassion, and love. I believe in the power of faith to bring two people together and create a strong foundation for a lifelong partnership.

As for my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe that true love comes when the time is right, and I am patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life. I am ready to embark on this beautiful journey of marriage and create a loving and supportive family.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 101 lbs (46 kg). My mesmerizing green eyes are often described as captivating, and my long, black hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance. I take great care of myself and lead an active lifestyle as a fitness trainer.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Russian, my native language. Additionally, I have basic English speaking skills, which allow me to communicate and connect with people from different backgrounds. I believe in the power of language to bridge gaps and create meaningful connections.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. My education has shaped me into a well-rounded individual with a thirst for knowledge and a passion for self-improvement.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Novosibirsk, Russia. This vibrant city is known for its rich history, stunning architecture, and warm-hearted people. I am proud to call this place my home and would be delighted to share its beauty with my future partner.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I am excited about the possibilities that this dating website holds and the chance to meet someone who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and compassionate partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an active person, I love yoga, stretching, cycling

Character

I'm fond of riding. This brings me pleasure. This attachment to the horses I have from the very childhood. I also like to travel. I have already visited many countries. And always coming to a new country, I look at the mentality and behavior of people. I lived for a while abroad. And I have a favorite country that won my heart.

Her Type of Man

I can't describe perfect man because I am simply don't believe in perfection in general. We all have our demons. It's just the way it is. I want to find someone who will love me despite my flaws and will appreciate my company no matter what. I don't care what type of man you are or how old you are. I'm looking for a man with big heart, generous about kind words and attention, ready to open his heart to become loved and very special for me. I hope to find common interests and mottos in life. Family oriented man would make my dreams come true. Enough about myself, now it's your turn to tell me about yourself. :)