Meet online - 28 y.o. Vlada from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837596

ID 11837596
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 26, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationTourist Agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Vlada. I am a Scorpio, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall redhead with mesmerizing brown eyes. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. With a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), I maintain a healthy and fit lifestyle. I believe that taking care of oneself is essential for both physical and mental well-being.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family values are important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my future partner and children.

I am a non-religious person, but I respect everyone's beliefs and values. I also have a basic understanding of the English language, which allows me to communicate effectively in various situations. As a tourist agent, I have had the opportunity to meet people from different cultures and backgrounds, which has broadened my horizons and made me more open-minded.

When it comes to my hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is my passion, and I love discovering hidden gems around the world. I am an adventurous and spontaneous person who is always up for trying new things.

I have a university degree and take pride in my education. Learning is a lifelong journey for me, and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers endless possibilities for personal and professional growth. I believe that finding love knows no boundaries, and I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world.

If you are looking for a caring, adventurous, and open-minded partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love cooking and spend time with friends, walk on nature, try something new, ride bicycle, watch movies and listen to music but most important that I always stay as who I am. If you want to be happy, be yourself. I can teach you)

Character

I am funny, outgoing, and positive. I am respected among friends for being wise, honest and loyal. And I would like to bring all these qualities to a loving and committed relationship based on trust, love and shared interests.

Her Type of Man

I hope to find someone who wants family and long and happy life with his loving wife and kids. I want to share everything with my husband, to be his true second half. I want to have a caring man by my side. I like when my man pays attention to simple things like my hair style or nail design. I like when he shows interest in me asking how was my day. I am not going to waste my life in quarrels and arguments, I will always smooth the situation and find the compromise, but it is better not to have disagreements at all.