Meet online - 34 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837595

ID 11837595
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 7, 1989 (Aries)
  • OccupationPainter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I am an Aries, born under the sign of fire and passion. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and slender woman with fair hair and mesmerizing gray eyes. As an Orthodox by religion, I hold strong values and beliefs close to my heart.

I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. My weight is 110 lbg (50 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and wholesome life.

Professionally, I am a painter. Art is my passion and my way of expressing myself. I have a university degree, which has helped me refine my skills and deepen my understanding of the world of art. While I primarily speak English at a basic level, I am eager to improve my language skills and explore new cultures.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history, vibrant culture, and picturesque landscapes of my country have always fascinated me. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

As a bride on this dating website, I am looking for a partner who shares my values and zest for life. Someone who appreciates art, culture, and the beauty of the world around us. I believe that true love knows no boundaries, and I am excited to embark on a journey of love and companionship with the right person.

If you are someone who is kind-hearted, genuine, and ready to explore the depths of a meaningful relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together, filled with laughter, adventure, and a lifetime of memories.

Hobbies and Interests

As for my hobbies, I am fond of active things such as hiking, swimming, walking in park. I am full of energy and I cannot stand being in the same place for long time. I like trying new things. I like to be surrounded by the people who are as easy going as me. Being with my friends and my family makes me very happy. I think that nothing can be more important that family.

Character

My main character is my optimism. I am optimistic about everything and especially about this site. I am sure that I will find someone I am looking for here! I consider myself as a kind and positive person who likes to share positive emotions and happiness with people around me. The more we laugh the longer we live. I am said to have great sense of humor!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an intelligent man who wants to have serious relationships and who is ready to devote his life to a family. I am one man woman and I believe in monogamy. I am sure that it’s possible to find your soul-mate on this site. I would like to meet a person who is kind, gentle and respectful to other people and I want our relation to be a partnership.