Meet online - 37 y.o. Juliana from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11837572

ID 11837572
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 23, 1986 (Leo)
  • Occupationnurse, massage therapist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languages Russian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hi, my name is Juliana, and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website in search of my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am open to starting a new chapter in my life with the right person. Standing at a height of 5'9'' (173 cm), I believe I have a presence that can captivate anyone's attention.

I do not have any children and I am looking forward to starting a family with the right person. As for my weight, I maintain a healthy lifestyle and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of my body and believe in staying fit and active.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, as I prioritize a healthy and clean lifestyle. My striking blue eyes and blond hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work as a nurse and a massage therapist. I find great joy in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. Apart from English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, making it easier for me to connect with different cultures and languages.

I hold a university degree, which reflects my dedication and commitment to personal growth and development. Currently residing in Rivne, Ukraine, I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and sincere woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner, then look no further. I am confident that we can build a beautiful future together. Let's take a chance and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love what i do. I love to travel abroad, seeing new sides of our beautiful Earth. I love animals, and I have been volounteering around the world, helping our nature for few years. I love to help people, that's what my job about, that is what my passion about. I read books , and hopefully one day will be good enough to read them in English, I cook well, and like to try new dishes, hope you like it too)Happy, outgoing person, and i have been told I am special. Let's see

Character

Some could tell I'm devilish, some I'm kind fluffy angel. Both would be right. Volcano of passions boils inside of me. Same like volcano I could stay calm for a while but once you touch my spots the whole process begins to run up very quickly. Hit up and burn everyone and everything. I'm trying to be active and communicative all the time. I love life and I love all around me.

Her Type of Man

Though I love my work I feel myself only half fulfilled . You can't live full life without someone physically and mentally close to you. I want to find strong, confident man who will share my passions, cover me with attention and would beautify my life with brightest colors of this world. No doubt my smile would become greatest appreciation of all his deeds. Obvious - happy lady would bring 7sky pleasures to her man. Would you choose to become my man?