Meet online - 22 y.o. Viktoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11837527

ID 11837527
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateOctober 21, 2001 (Libra)
  • Occupationtrainer in dancing sporty center
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Viktoria. I'm a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Libra woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my personality.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. As a trainer in a dancing sports center, I am passionate about staying fit and active. Dancing is not just my profession, but also my greatest passion.

I am a student, constantly seeking knowledge and self-improvement. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve my language abilities. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship.

When it comes to children, I do not have any of my own. However, I am open and willing to embrace the joys of motherhood in the future if the right person comes along. Family is important to me, and I am excited about the possibility of building a loving and nurturing home.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, immersing myself in different cultures, and learning about the world around me. I appreciate the beauty of nature and find solace in spending time outdoors.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and aspirations. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a positive outlook on life. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for love.

If you are searching for a sincere, loyal, and loving partner, then look no further. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I cannot live without sport and I adore dancing! It is my life style and I need to be with an active and sporty man too as I do not like lazy people! In life, I always have good motivation and many goals to achive! I like traveling, cooking, singing! I keep family traditions and in the nearest future I want to create a very happy family! I like music and concerts, beaches and picnics! I try to enjoy each new day of my life!

Character

I am a very sporty woman and took part in many dancing competitions! And won also! I am a champion of Ukraine and World in catagory of modern dancing! I have been working as a trainer in dancing center since 15! In life, I am healthy, active and very sporty! I am very sociable, with a good sense of humor! And of course, I adore dancing! If you cannot dance, I will teach you! Do not worry! You will feel my positive energy! It is very easy to fall in love with me!

Her Type of Man

My man is loyal and real gentleman, romantic in heart and very caring! I like to have a lot of attention and I want to be in the center of your life! I want to feel your love every day! I want to be the best woman for you! I am not perfect but I hope to become such for you! I like adventures and traveling! Join me and together we will try to add more bright colors! I am ready to share my love with you!