Meet online - 43 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837495

ID 11837495
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 28, 1981 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatyana, and I'm an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall woman with a slender figure. I weigh 129 lbs (59 kg) and take good care of myself. I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that I love to style in different ways.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am patiently waiting to meet my soulmate. I have a positive outlook on life and believe in the power of love.

I consider myself to be a social and outgoing person. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, and I love meeting new people. I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to connect with people from different cultures. I also have a university degree and currently work as an administrator.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I like to balance work and play. I enjoy going out occasionally and having a drink with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker. I also don't smoke and take pride in leading a healthy lifestyle.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places. While I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and experiencing new things.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is looking for love. I believe in building a strong foundation of trust, respect, and understanding in a relationship. If you are looking for someone who is loyal, caring, and has a positive outlook on life, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like watching films and reading books that give me new food for thought, because all our life is learning.I am very adventures person, so I like to travel a lot.Another my hobby-take pictures on a film camera.

Character

It is always hard to talk about myself. But I would like to tell that I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, talkative and artistic. I always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I know when and where to be serious and respect that trait on others well.

Her Type of Man

For me it is important that the person who is next to me be honest, kind and courageous. I want this person to be able to support in a difficult situation and cheer up. I do not need a self-enamoured narcissist who will only love himself. I need someone who will give this love to me, and I will give him