Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasia from Tolyatti, Russia - ID 11837421

ID 11837421
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1996 (Gemini)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceTolyatti, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Gemini. I believe that true love knows no boundaries, and that's why I am here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am eager to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs as me. Standing tall at 5'9'' (175 cm), I take pride in my appearance and believe that confidence is key.

I do not have any children of my own, but I am open to starting a family with the right person. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy and active lifestyle. While I occasionally enjoy a drink, I am not a heavy drinker, and I do not smoke.

My eyes are a captivating hazel color, and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. With good English speaking skills, communication will never be an issue between us. I am a psychologist by profession, and I find great joy in helping others navigate through the complexities of life.

Although I only speak English, I am always open to learning new languages and cultures. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and wisdom to understand the world around me. Currently, I reside in Tolyatti, Russia.

So, if you are someone who values faith, wants a partner who is caring and compassionate, and is ready to embark on a journey of love and happiness, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together, filled with laughter, understanding, and unconditional love.

Hobbies and Interests

I always like the modeling business and that's why my life is a bit connected with traveling. I just love to visit new countries, get acquainted with people who live there, learn other people's traditions and so on. I have long dreamed of visiting some places on our planet and I hope that one day my dreams will come true. In addition, I like active leisure - I like to play basketball and watch rugby on TV. I prefer to spend free time in the company of people who are very close to me. I love to watch favorite TV shows, listen to music, sing and dance))

Character

In our time, girls have to be stronger. I consider myself a true careerist. I have a very energetic character and I think that this has helped me to achieve such successes in my career. I can seem like a very strict girl, but in fact I'm very cheerful and funny, I just got used to giving every minute of my life to exactly what I love. I will never do something that I do not like. I believe that everyone should do only what he wants and what he has a soul for))

Her Type of Man

In the eyes of other people, we always try to look independent and proud, but no one knows how you can be alone with yourself. Very often I feel sad that I am still alone and I can’t find a person who will love me for who I am. Like any girl I need care, love and warmth. I want to find a person about whom I would like to take care of and with whom we had a strong and friendly family in the future) I want to travel, enjoy life, love and be loved)))