Meet online - 28 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11836309

ID 11836309
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 6, 1995 (Leo)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a Leo. Welcome to my profile on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I have never been married and I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to a lifetime commitment.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and I have long blond hair that complements my features.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy for me. I am a teacher by profession and I enjoy working with children. Education is important to me, and I have a university degree.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history. I love exploring my city and discovering new places.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and respectful. It's important for me to find someone who is family-oriented and wants to build a strong and loving relationship.

If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to get to know you and see where our journey takes us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My passion is to travel. I dream of traveling with my man and doing sports with him, whether it's just running, something even more private and active. Would you be interested in something like that? How many countries have you seen? Would you like to come and visit me? I'm very hospitable and if you can call it a hobby, I love cooking and hosting. Would you be my next visitor? Or maybe I'd rather come?

Character

If you read these lines, I can be sure you're much smarter and more active than the men here. Why are you still alone? I just have to characterize myself so you can understand why I'm alone, too. I had a difficult childhood and all I have now is myself. I'm a brave, independent person who wants a family with all her heart. If you're older than me and you're sure you want more than a fake game, write me a HELLO.

Her Type of Man

ENOUGH OF THESE GAMES! I'm a REAL MAN and I just want someone real and understanding next to me. I'm not interested in childish tricks or just disrespect for each other. I need someone who can understand and accept me. And I can do the same for him. STOP WASTING EACH OTHER'S TIME! IT'S TIME TO GROW UP AND LEARN ALL ABOUT EACH OTHER'S DESIRES. Write to me only if your intentions are SERIOUS!