Meet online - 50 y.o. Nataliya from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11835842

ID 11835842
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age50
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 26, 1973 (Cancer)
  • Occupationbusiness owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Nataliya, a 5'10'' (177 cm) tall blonde bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am a compassionate and caring person who values family and relationships. I believe in the Orthodox religion and have a university degree. I am a divorced business owner with no children.

When it comes to my appearance, I have stunning blue eyes that are sure to captivate your heart. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 121 lbg (55 kg). You can always find me with a smile on my face because I believe in spreading happiness and positivity.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle, and I enjoy engaging in activities that keep me fit and energized. While my English speaking skills may not be the best, I am eager to learn and improve with the right person by my side.

I am searching for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can happen at any stage of life. Distance is not an issue for me as long as we can build a strong connection and create a meaningful relationship.

If you are looking for a genuine and loving partner, I am here waiting for you. Let's explore the world together, create beautiful memories, and build a strong foundation for a lifetime of happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I am excited to meet you and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend time with my friends, family. I am open to everything new, like to travel, and like to try new activities.

Character

I am a gentle and passionate woman with a clean and open heart. I am a woman who wants and knows how to love and take care of her man. Imbued with respect and support, I can give so much to my future man. I would like to tell a lot more about myself, active, enthusiastic, possessing feminine energy and charm. I am emotional and love to show my feelings, but also feel tact and education. I can be different and even fooling around together, but always everything has its own time and place. I am sure that we should not spend our lives on quarrels and scandals. Life is so beautiful, we should be able to enjoy the little things, and I can do it.

Her Type of Man

Family is very important to me, so I am looking for a family oriented and devoted man. I want to meet someone to take care of, but he should also be ready to treat me well, take care of me. Understanding and harmony are the most important things in a relationship.