Meet online - 27 y.o. Nadejda from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11835816

ID 11835816
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 9, 1996 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Nadejda. I am a Taurus, and I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I have no children. I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful hazel eyes that you can easily get lost in. My hair is blonde and I take pride in keeping it healthy and stylish. I have been told that I have a model-like figure, and I do work as a model. It is a profession that I enjoy and it allows me to express my creativity.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English. While it is not my native language, I am able to communicate effectively. I do not speak any other languages besides English. I have a university degree and I believe in the importance of education. Learning and growing intellectually is something that I value.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a meaningful connection. If you are someone who shares my values and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Soon after drawing, I realized that I would like to try myself in the modelling. After a while I really managed to achieve good results in this field of activity and I'm not going to stop. I really like to participate in fashion shows, walk on the catwalk and be in the spotlight. When I do not have a job, I prefer to spend my free time with friends or relatives. I love to dance and sing, it helps me to relax))

Character

When I was a child I was always called a little princess. I loved everything beautiful, unusual and bright. When I grew up, I started to draw and most likely it made me get an education as an artist. My views always were differed from those of my peers, it was always interesting for me to communicate with people who are older than me, because I was always admired by experienced persons. I'm a girl who used to achieve her goals. I am very ambitious, cheerful and charismatic. I like watching my favorite TV shows and listening to music, reading books and cooking. I just enjoy life and get pleasure from it)))

Her Type of Man

After complex and exhausting photo shoots, I would like to be in the arms of a loved one who can always support me. I do not need him to have an ideal appearance, or that he is a world famous star. I just want to see a man next to me who can stand up for himself and his girlfriend.