Meet online - 24 y.o. Lolita from London, United Kingdom - ID 11835731

ID 11835731
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 18, 1999 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLondon, United Kingdom
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Lolita. I am a Taurus and I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Allow me to share a little bit about myself, my characteristics, and what makes me unique.

Firstly, let me tell you that I am a Christian, and my faith is a significant part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married, and I am truly excited about the prospect of finding true love and building a strong and lasting relationship.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), with a slender and graceful figure. I take pride in taking care of my body, and I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is a beautiful shade of blond. I am often told that I have a natural beauty that radiates from within.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect my commitment to self-care and well-being. English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills. However, I am fluent in Russian, which adds an element of cultural diversity to our potential conversations.

Professionally, I am a model, and I am passionate about the world of fashion and beauty. I have had the opportunity to work with renowned photographers and designers, which has allowed me to travel and experience different cultures. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of London, in the United Kingdom. Living in such a cosmopolitan city has broadened my horizons and allowed me to meet people from all walks of life. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no borders.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married Taurus with a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and a weight of 99 lbs (45 kg). I have blue eyes, blond hair, and basic English speaking skills. As a model, I am passionate about the world of fashion and beauty. I have a university degree and currently reside in London, United Kingdom. I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone special and embark on a journey of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very active and energetic person. I like sports and action


I would like to give you a short note about myself. I am like a ray of sun in a cloudy day! I am warm, cheerful, pleasant. I can put a smile on your face even when you are in a very bad mood. As I was a little girl I was dreaming to become a beauty queen. Do you think I have achieved that goal ;) ? Trust and honestly are very important to me Hope we would have trust with my future husband as well. Many women of my age are looking for something unreal, new opportunities to achieve success and new ways to assert themselves. But I'm not looking for one moment joys. I am here to find a man for whole my life.

Her Type of Man

Everyday I'm trying to wake up with a good mood and do something amazing! Achieve thing and people around me from positive side. I give a lot to my work, spend time with my family and friends. I wish to find my soul mate very soon. Can you help me with this ? ;) I'm like a sweet pleasure but in the same time I am dangerous and wild. I am rather sociable, communicative and of course intelligent. I have a lot of hobbies and the one of it is cooking. Just come on dinner and you will never go away.