Meet online - 29 y.o. Aliya from Kazan, Russia - ID 11835728

ID 11835728
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1994 (Cancer)
  • OccupationSoftware developer, programmer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKazan, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Aliya and I am a 5'2'' (156 cm) tall bride from Kazan, Russia. I am a Cancer, which means I am a caring and compassionate person.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and long black hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a weight of 99 lbs (45 kg). I have never been married and I do not have any children.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle. As a software developer and programmer, I have a successful career and I am passionate about what I do.

My educational background includes a university degree. I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

In terms of my personal values, I follow the principles of other religions. I am a kind-hearted person who believes in treating others with respect and kindness.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is understanding, supportive, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, communication, and mutual respect.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding a meaningful connection and building a future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like reading books, being alone with myself, doing yoga, meeting friends, fall in love with people, make music.

Character

I am calm, steady, sociable. I easily make contact with new people, I love my life and my friends. I love to travel! I am very big dreamer and the biggest luck for me is when my dreams come true. I like art, I like beauty, I like to be surrounded by beautiful things. I am looking for person who will be able to fall in love with me and stay with me for ever!

Her Type of Man

I have always dreamed of building business. But the older I get, the more I want a real family. I want a loving man around so we can cook together a delicious dinner, take a walk in the fresh air and to see a movie. I'm looking for the one who would warm me up when it's cold and give me his love. As it is said all we need is love. I'm totally agree about it. I've always been thinking that work should be on first plan but now... I have totaly different opinion. What is on the first place for you?:)