Meet online - 47 y.o. Ludmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835713

ID 11835713
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 15, 1977 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ludmila and I'm a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have blue eyes and blond hair that perfectly complement my charming personality. As an Orthodox woman, I hold my faith close to my heart and it's an important part of my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that true love is worth waiting for and I am excited to find my soulmate on this dating website. I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially, enjoying a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions.

Professionally, I am an accountant with a university degree. I have a strong work ethic and I take pride in my career achievements. I am dedicated and responsible, always striving for excellence in everything I do. My English speaking skills are good, allowing me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy staying active and fit. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, so I regularly engage in physical activities such as yoga and swimming. I also appreciate the arts and enjoy attending theater performances and art exhibitions.

In terms of my future partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I want a loving and supportive relationship based on trust and mutual respect. It's important for me to be with someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is open to new experiences.

If you are someone who is ready to embark on an exciting journey filled with love and happiness, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other better and create a lasting connection. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and I can't wait to meet my perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

My daughter ! Also interior design , running , cooking , cultures , languages

Character

People around of me always said that I have been ahead of my generation always I am cheerful and sincere person. I would add that I am always creative and emotional, I enjoy my life and try to be optimistic in any situation of my life! I enjoy to spend my time outdoor on nature for example . I like to spend my time ganging out with friends and my daughter , try to get acquainted with new people always with interesting people mostly . . I like cooking, especially Ukrainian and Spanish dishes. I adore flowers! If I have some free time I like to create a comfort and coziness in my house interior its my hobbie, some day I would even try to work in this area .

Her Type of Man

I gonna find on this dating site the man who will be with a kindhearted, a man with whom I will share all my joys and dreams in this beautiful life! As for me, no matter the appearance of the person, the main thing is intentions I meant serious intentions to create something , his wish to be with me, mutual interests we gonna share with each other and mutual respect we gonna grow to each other