Meet online - 22 y.o. Tania from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835711

ID 11835711
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 2001 (Leo)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tania and I'm a Leo. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique. First of all, I want to assure you that my profile is 100% genuine and I'm here with serious intentions to find my soulmate.

In terms of religion, I have a unique perspective on spirituality. I don't conform to any specific religious affiliation, but I'm open-minded and respectful of all beliefs. I believe that love and understanding are the most important aspects of any relationship, regardless of religious differences.

I have never been married and I'm currently enjoying the freedom and independence that comes with being single. With a height of 5'5'' (164 cm), I have the perfect height to fit into your arms and be your perfect match. Plus, my weight of 105 lbg (48 kg) ensures that I stay fit and healthy.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I enjoy social drinking and I have never smoked. I always take care of my health and well-being. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my long blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I'm always eager to learn and expand my horizons. Education is important to me, and I'm currently a student pursuing a university degree.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city has so much to offer, and I love exploring its rich culture and history. I believe that finding love knows no boundaries, and I'm open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I'm looking forward to getting to know you better and creating a beautiful connection. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it leads us. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, I promise you won't be disappointed.

Hobbies and Interests

Singing , dancing , fitness, languages

Character

Greetings. I love to travel has already visited fifteen countries and strive to visit all the world My hobby is dancing I have been dancing since I was five years old. Also, I sing and recently recorded my first song. I won four beauty contests in my country last year. I really love flowers to grow, to watch, to sniff and also to receive them. I always try to find something positive even in toxic people so you will never be bored with me

Her Type of Man

Dream of meeting a self sufficient and intelligent man. It is essential that the man must be generous and kind. Also I would love him to enjoy traveling like me and with me . Family oriented and wise , caring and responsible. There a lot of good things I can describe but I am not looking for ideal one I am just looking for MY one