Meet online - 52 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835669

ID 11835669
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 25, 1972 (Aries)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia, and I'm an Aries. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe that having a strong foundation in spirituality helps me navigate through life with grace and purpose.

I am currently divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. Being divorced has taught me valuable lessons about love, commitment, and the importance of communication in a relationship.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle and eating healthy. Staying fit and maintaining a healthy weight is important to me, as it allows me to feel confident and energized.

I don't have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if I meet the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for children to thrive in.

In terms of habits, I enjoy social drinking on occasion. It's a great way to unwind and connect with friends. However, I am a non-smoker and have never picked up the habit.

My mesmerizing blue eyes and blond hair are often complimented. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy taking care of myself.

When it comes to language skills, I am fluent in English and have good conversational skills. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Professionally, I am a manager. I am passionate about what I do and find fulfillment in leading and motivating a team.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city and discovering hidden gems.

In conclusion, I am a confident, independent, and compassionate woman who is ready to find love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

Like other girls, I certainly try to keep an eye on my appearance and spend a lot of time doing just that. Several times a week I visit the gym and try to eat right. I have no bad habits. I also like to spend time reading an interesting book. I love traveling and looking for a true companion)))

Character

I am loyal, serious ,but with good sense of humor. I love life, love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. am good listener and love a silent. I want to give everything to my man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will make a very loving wife for you!

Her Type of Man

I do not need a hero-lover. I want to see next to me a strong and courageous man who can protect me and support me at a difficult time. My man is my support. I want to find a man who is ready with me to go around the world and be my happiness in this life.