Meet online - 56 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835657

ID 11835657
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age56
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 14, 1968 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1989
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Marina and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find a special someone who I can share my life with. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship. I have been divorced before, but I am ready to find love again and start a new chapter in my life.

Physically, I am 5'5" tall with a weight of 125 lbs. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with joy and a chestnut hair that frames my face perfectly. I take care of myself and I believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke.

Professionally, I am an economist with a university degree. I have worked hard to achieve my goals and I am proud of my accomplishments. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, but I also know how to have fun and enjoy life.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. Communication is very important to me and I believe that being able to express oneself is essential in a relationship. While I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and spending time with my friends and family.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to commit to a serious relationship. I believe in the power of love and I am excited to find someone who I can build a future with. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and hopefully, finding love together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook delicious dishes, especially fish and desserts.I love to cook delicious dishes, especially fish and desserts. I do it with ease and great pleasure)

Character

I am very self-confident woman and I don’t look for easy ways. I am pretty sure if I have a goal I will achieve it no matter what I need to do for this and how many time it will take, and I like to know the fact that I did this by myself, without any help. But also I appreciate life for all possibilities , all small things which can give me a feeling of happiness. I don’t think I’ll ever stop fighting.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for man who is ready for new relationship and doesn’t scare to open his heart for love. I want him to be reliable and self-sufficient , because I don’t want to be stronger than my partner in our relation. Someone who knows what makes sense for him.