Meet online - 26 y.o. Maria from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11835653

ID 11835653
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 15, 1998 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Maria and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my religion is Christian. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. I have never been married before, but I am ready to open my heart to the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I have captivating blue eyes that are said to be my best feature, and my blond hair adds a touch of femininity to my overall look.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. As for my English speaking skills, I would consider myself to have a basic level of proficiency. However, I am always open to learning and improving.

In terms of occupation, I work as a model. I enjoy the creativity and excitement that comes with this profession. Apart from English, I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. I believe that being multilingual is a great asset and adds to my overall personality.

I hold a university degree, as I believe in the importance of education and continuous learning. I am proud of my achievements and strive to constantly grow and improve myself.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and lively city with a rich cultural heritage. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, who values love, kindness, and a healthy lifestyle, then I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I love going out with friends. Be in new places, go to courses: cooking, massage. Comfortable places relax me.

Character

Now I have to describe my positive qualities that would attract attention! I can rate myself, but it will be only words, my personal opinion about myself. I think it is not sincere. Only you can make your own true opinion about me, my intelligence, sexuality and sincerity! Especially about sexuality ... ), this topic requires very close contact and integrity! Sexuality in general can't be hidden if it present! ) sincerity ... this is the way to become sole mates! Without sincerity is impossible to be happy in a relationship! In the end let's draw a line :). Yin and Yang is a symbol of creative unity of opposites. How do you think, could we become together like Yin and Yang and create our own universe ? To find out this have to give a try.

Her Type of Man

In my life I've met different people! There were disappointments but much more positive experience! I believe in people and sure each person has great qualities to share with others. For me is very important to find these qualities in my man, my future husband. I wish to find man not spoiled by tough modern life, with kind and soft heart. Who able to share his true fillings with beloved and don't want to keep his worries inside. We shouldn't live in shells of our complexes and prejudices. Together any life troubles become so small like mosquito bite.