Meet online - 24 y.o. Osadare from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835639

ID 11835639
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 16, 2000 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Osadare, and I am a Capricorn bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I value my religion a lot. Although I follow a different faith, I respect and appreciate all religions. It's important for me to find someone who is open-minded and accepting of different beliefs.

On the marital front, I have never been married before. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond, and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. I am confident that this platform will help me connect with someone who is looking for a serious commitment.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. You will often find me engaging in activities that keep me fit and active. My brown eyes and black hair add to my natural beauty.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and ensuring that I am in the best of health. I also have conversational English speaking skills, which means we can have meaningful conversations and connect on a deeper level.

Currently, I am a student pursuing my education. Although I am still in university, I have big dreams and aspirations for my future. I am driven and motivated to achieve my goals, and I am looking for a partner who will support and encourage me in my academic journey.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home, and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a meaningful connection with someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies: singing, dancing and reading novels(romantic thrillers) science fiction

Character

I would say that the main trait of my character is I am adequate ! I just try to live my life bright and try to improve myself I am sceptical about webdating but I never waste chances life gives to me so - LETS TRY ! Plan to become a doctor but still do not know the specific vector in medicine I wanna learn deeper

Her Type of Man

The man of my dream is a man who knows what he wants and goes after it, damning all odds . He must be life expirienced and family oriented . Fun and caring , wise friend and passionate love in one person