Meet online - 38 y.o. Korolina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835575

ID 11835575
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 16, 1985 (Taurus)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Korolina. I am a Taurus, and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a divorced woman who is ready to start a new chapter in my life. I believe in the Orthodox religion, and it is an important part of my life. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), and I take pride in my appearance. With a weight of 112 lbg (51 kg), I take care of my body and believe in living a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I enjoy socializing and occasionally having a drink. However, I am not a heavy drinker. I have beautiful green eyes that are often described as captivating. I am a non-smoker and have never been a fan of smoking.

One thing that makes me stand out is my vibrant red hair. It is truly my crowning glory. Although my English-speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. As a lawyer by profession, I have a university degree and take pride in my career achievements.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new experiences.

So, if you are looking for a confident, independent, and caring woman, look no further. I am here waiting for someone who will appreciate me for who I am. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I think that there is no cure for love but to love more. And I love my family. I speak with my relatives, not caring about the distance. We can share our feelings too! As I see, there can be no obstacles in the distance that interfere with our relationship. But we often meet and have a great time on weekends and holidays. I do fitness, jogging and swimming. I try to keep my body healthy and attractive (I believe, successful). I love spending time in the mountains, but especially on sunny beaches. I like to travel to different sea or ocean coasts. My hobby is rock and roll dancing. I also design, paint, make-up and cook

Character

Some people say that you cannot keep a partner happy if you are not happy within yourself. I don’t know if this is true or not, but I notice when I share my positive energy, my smile, my activity with other people - they feel happier! What could be more important than family for the right woman? Yes, family is a priority for me. That’s why I’m trying to find a man with the same feelings for family and home, as I have, because family is the solid foundation of our lives - this is the rule of my life! I am a person who loves any people, , animals, nature, new things and different events. My heart fills with love all around. But here I am looking for a “special” love - true love for my beloved serious man. " That's why I prefer real meetings instead of long chats or exchanging letters. I am here only for reality. I am sure this is the only way to make each other happy.

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship can exist only if you fall in love and feel so comfortable with your partner. I think that every woman or man in a partnership needs the same thing: caring, attentive and kind, honest and loyal person. Of course, as a bonus, this is a good sense of humor and a romantic heart)) I try to spend free time with my daughter, and she teaches me many things, such as "Love did not grow very well in a place where there was only fear." So, I need a person who will not be afraid to come to see me or be embarrassed to make me a serious offer to move abroad with him. Yes, I am ready to change my life, I am ready to move with my serious and sweet lover to his country. I am a gullible woman and I think that everyone is as honest as I am. That is why my friends and relatives are trying to protect me.