Meet online - 33 y.o. Olesya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835450

ID 11835450
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 2, 1991 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationsexologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Olesya. I am a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall and 118 lbg (54 kg) bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Capricorn, with beautiful brown eyes and black hair.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family in the future. I am a social drinker and I never smoke.

As a sexologist by profession, I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others explore and improve their relationships. I have good English speaking skills and can easily communicate with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring different cultures and learning about new languages. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn. I believe that communication is the key to understanding and building strong connections.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by beautiful architecture and rich history. I love exploring my city and taking long walks in the park. I believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle, so I enjoy going to the gym and staying fit.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and open-minded. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a journey to find my soulmate.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies make my life interesting and fun! I adore graphic design and for today it's my main hobby. I love hiking, especially in the mountains, they attract me with its beauty! I am a goal-oriented person, I know that I will conquer the peaks!

Character

I think I'm cheerful and sociable girl, and clever without undue modesty. My friends tell me that I have a good sense of humor, which I'm sure. I like everything that is connected with active recreation - active sports and active play, active recreation in free time. In people I value honesty above all, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I do not like it when people come in, rude and aggressive. If I have a goal, I do my best to achieve it. From time to time I feel dissatisfaction, especially when I'm not in a position to do something, or I can not do everything planned, but at the same time, I think I'm hardworking and honest.

Her Type of Man

Everyone always loves to idealize everything that should touch their life. I am not looking for an ideal. I do not want to demand anything from a person. I want to perceive my man as he is, but I will do my best to motivate and inspire the best.