Meet online - 36 y.o. Marta from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11835444

ID 11835444
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 17, 1987 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marta, and I am a Taurus bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am open to starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a partner who I can build a strong and loving relationship with.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and enjoy staying active, whether it's through yoga or going for long walks. My green eyes and blond hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset.

Professionally, I am a lawyer and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my career and I enjoy helping others through legal matters. Being a lawyer has taught me the importance of communication and problem-solving skills, which I believe are essential in any relationship.

While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning new languages if it's something that my future partner is interested in.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and shares similar values. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like a lot of different things, among which are: communication, traveling, dancing, documentary films, classical and pop music,dogs and martial Arts.

Character

I`m an emotional person. I enjoy discovering something new, which gives me inspiration and positive mood. I always “fight” for justice. All people are equal, and everything has to be fair. At least, as fair as possible. I love my job and I enjoy my life. The only thing is missing is love, and that is why I am here! I do sports, whatever the weather outside is, I run everyday.

Her Type of Man

I am a person, who need constant support and communication... Communication is an indispensable component of any relationship. I would really like to meet my like-minded person in order to share with him an ideas, dreams and experiences. In all, I dont need a man with hollywood smile and steel press. I just want to be with a captain of the ship of my wonderful life))