Meet online - 45 y.o. Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11835438

ID 11835438
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 5, 1979 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1999
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I am an Aquarius. I am excited to share my story with you on this dating website.

Firstly, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a divorced woman, looking for a meaningful connection. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy weight of 99 lbs (45 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and flowing brown hair.

When it comes to personal habits, I am proud to say that I never smoke and I never drink. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. As a psychologist by profession, I have a deep understanding of the importance of mental and emotional well-being.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English and I have good communication skills. I have a university degree and I am well-educated. I am passionate about my work and I find great fulfillment in helping others.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different experiences.

If you are looking for a compassionate, intelligent, and caring partner, then I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new journey and find love again. Let's get to know each other and see where this path takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many talents and skills, I like dancing, singing, drawing! I cannot live without sport! As a real lady, I like to look feminine and elegant and I have many nice cloth in my wardrobe, and dresses too! Shopping is one of my hobbies, but I am not addicted! I like cooking and baking and making special atmosphere at home! With me, you can talk about everything! I did not travel a lot but I like visiting new countries! And exactly some exotic island! I want for your invitation!

Character

I am not a little girl but in my heart, sometimes I feel so young and want to jump! I am very positive and optimistic and in life, I never give up, no matter what happened! I always ty to find the right solution. I am a single mother but my son is already 21 years old, his name is Gleb! We are good friends with him! My son does not know about my decision to find a man abroad, but I know, as a caring and loving son, he will accept my choice! I want to be not only a happy mother and he knows it!

Her Type of Man

I am looking not for a young or egoistic man! You have many good qualities, you are decent, loyal, with good sense of humor, intelligent and caring! You are not boring! You like to read, to do sport! You are not lazy and weekends you like to spend in active way! You are a little bit romantic and you always make me pleasant little surprises! If I become your woman, you would become very happy!