Meet online - 37 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835433

ID 11835433
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 29, 1986 (Virgo)
  • OccupationIT project manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anna and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an IT project manager with a university degree. I am here on this dating website because I believe in finding true love and I am ready to settle down with the right person.

In terms of my characteristics, I am a Christian and have never been married before. I don't have any children and I am not a smoker. I have green eyes and chestnut hair that complements my appearance. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 143 lbs (65 kg). I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in drinks, but I am not a heavy drinker.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English, so communication will not be a problem for us. I am also open to learning new languages if it helps us connect better. As an IT project manager, I have a successful career and I am financially stable.

I live in the beautiful city of Kyiv, which offers a mix of history, culture, and vibrant city life. I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Ukraine has a rich heritage and I would love to share it with someone special.

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and has a sense of humor. A person who values family and is ready for a committed relationship. I believe in honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect in a relationship. If you are someone who shares these values and are ready to embark on a beautiful journey together, then I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and I hope to find my soulmate here. Let's get to know each other and create a future filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is modeling. I love photo shoots, shootings for advertising, I am attracted to the world of show business.

Character

I’m here and I’m really happy to tell you more about myself and my personality. First of all, I think, that I’m very easy-going person, with a vivid imagination and creative mind! To tell you the truth, I’m very honest and sincere person and If I’m feeling like to tell my own opinion to this person, so I will not hide my views and I will tell you what I’m thinking of this or that subject. Moreover, I’m really love learning every day little by little, new things and it simply helps me to broaden my horizons on many subjects. Inside of me, it’s a person, who appreciates animals and I dream of create my own organization, where we will assist poor animals one day. In our word, people always tend to talk about you, to criticize you and always judge you, but I strongly recommend you not caring what other people think of you and it’s the best choice you can ever make!

Her Type of Man

I’m here and I’m focused on finding this person, who will accept me the way I’m and who will love me the way I’m. It’s really important to be able to dedicate your time between everything and in this case, I’m entirely convinced, that family and a relationship it’s one of the most important thing and you have to be dedicated to this, because you want to have the result! Never get so busy to make a living, as you can forget to make your life!