Meet online - 34 y.o. Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11835325

ID 11835325
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 6, 1989 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Svetlana and I am a 28-year-old Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Christian, I hold my values and faith close to my heart, which has shaped the person I am today.

I have never been married and have no children, allowing me to focus on finding my true love. Standing at 5'2'' (156 cm) and weighing 94 lbs (43 kg), I have a petite and feminine figure that matches my gentle nature. With brown eyes and brown hair, I have been told that my natural beauty shines through.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. I am proud to say that I have never picked up these habits, which has allowed me to maintain my vibrant energy and positive outlook on life.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership skills and organizational abilities. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and a thirst for lifelong learning.

As much as I cherish my Ukrainian roots, I am open to exploring different cultures and experiences. While I do not speak any other languages at the moment, I am excited about the possibility of learning and immersing myself in a new language and culture.

Living in Odessa, Ukraine, I am surrounded by the beauty of the Black Sea and the charm of this historic city. Whether it's strolling along the sandy beaches or exploring the vibrant streets, there is always something magical to discover in Odessa.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I believe that we could be a perfect match. I am ready to embark on a lifelong journey filled with love, laughter, and shared dreams. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like active resting and in my spare time I adore doing different things! In winter, I like visiting bowling, cinema, theater, ice rink! In summer, I spend a lot of time on the beach, also I like to organize picnics with my friends! I like meeting sunsets and sunrises, I like watching romantic movies! I am a sporty girl, you can see me in the gym! Also I like riding a bicycle! I like cooking and reading! And travelling of course! In the nearest future, I dream to visit and to see many beautiful countries!

Character

I am a very optimistic girl and one of my best qualities is that I never give up, no matter what had happened, I always see the light at the end of the dark tunnel! I believe that if you want something very much, it will happen with you sooner or later, just sometimes I need to be very patient! I am a woman with the kind heart and tender soul! I have very good sense of humor and you would not be sad with me! But at the same time, I have very serious attitude to the relationship! I am ready to support and to take care of my future man!

Her Type of Man

I am not a demanding woman, but I see my future life only with a man who is loyal, romantic, responsible and caring! I will never connect my life with a lazy or egoistic man. I try to lead healthy life style and I want you to be sporty too! We can go to the beach together! For me love is very important! It is the most important component of the relationship!