Meet online - 37 y.o. Elizabeth from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835182

ID 11835182
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 20, 1986 (Cancer)
  • Occupationcommerce
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian, ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elizabeth and I'm delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. As a Cancer, I embody the qualities of being sensitive, intuitive, and nurturing. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and ready to embark on a new journey. Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. With striking green eyes and beautiful blond hair, I have been told that I possess a captivating and alluring presence. Maintaining a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I prioritize taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, which includes making conscious decisions about what I put into my body. Additionally, I have never been one to indulge in vices such as smoking.

Professionally, I work in the e-commerce field, which allows me to combine my passion for business and technology. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career. Fluent in English, I am able to communicate effectively and confidently in this global language. I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which adds an extra layer of cultural richness to my personality.

Currently residing in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine, I enjoy immersing myself in the diverse and rich culture that this city has to offer. From exploring historical landmarks to indulging in the local cuisine, there is never a dull moment in my life.

In conclusion, I am an independent and confident woman who is ready to find someone special to share my life with. If you are looking for a caring and compassionate partner with a zest for life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I am little and very smiling lady))) But little ladies created for love, don't you think so?

Character

Start your day with love and warmth! This life will wait for you with me! I am not strong so I need lion with me who will care me and who will be my KING!

Her Type of Man

Honest, openminded man who always ready to have little adventures in his life)