Meet online - 27 y.o. Karina from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11835094

ID 11835094
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 22, 1996 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Karina, and I'm a Pisces. I am here on this dating website in search of my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

I have never been married before, and I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with. At 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite yet elegant figure that matches my personality perfectly. With a weight of 125 lbg (57 kg), I take care of myself and enjoy staying active.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my long black hair adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

In addition to my physical attributes, I also have excellent English speaking skills. I am fluent in English, which allows me to easily communicate and connect with people from different cultures. I also speak Russian, which is my native language.

Professionally, I am a model, and I absolutely love what I do. It allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion and beauty. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid education and a strong foundation for my career.

I currently reside in Minsk, Belarus. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would be delighted to show my future partner all the wonderful aspects of my city.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, Pisces bride with a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 125 lbg (57 kg). I have green eyes, black hair, and fluent English speaking skills. As a model, I am passionate about my career and have a university degree. I currently reside in Minsk, Belarus. If you are looking for a loving and faithful partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like sports, photosession, traveling, camping, spend time with family :)

Character

I am a hard worker, I try to be disciplined in time, as my parents taught me. I cook all the dishes in the world. I love to cook, so my future husband will be lucky with me! I lead a healthy lifestyle, do fitness, follow proper nutrition. I have big plans for life, and I intend to implement them. I love active rest in the fresh air, for example, barbecue or camping. I'm not someone who likes noisy places, but I like to enjoy nature when I can just be myself and keep my identity. I like to travel to different countries of the world , I have already visited several countries and was in love with each of them. I like to get acquainted with the culture of people, to explore this world. After all, we only live once ! I'm used to enjoying life to the fullest , I'm used to appreciating every moment of my life and not wasting time. That's probably my motto. That's why it's so important for me to spend my life with someone special, to share my experiences and feelings . Be sure that one day I will really surprise you!

Her Type of Man

I think, that I need a man, who will lead a healthy way of life. Who will be very active and full of energy, who loves this life and who wants to open it with me. He needs to be brave, interesting, romantic, with an amazing sense of humour and someone, who wants to accept me like I am! I do not demand something impossible, but I would like to be always sure in my man. It is possible to describe a person by the criteria, but these will not be feelings, but factors, I want to find a man to whom I will have feelings, attraction and passion. I do not want to look for positive qualities, to convince myself that this is a good man, I just want to feel, that this man is mine and has been waiting for me all my life, then I will be happy.