Meet online - 28 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835092

ID 11835092
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 26, 1995 (Leo)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languages Russian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I'm looking forward to finding my soulmate on this dating website.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is black. I take pride in taking care of my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and I do not smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life.

In terms of my occupation, I am a doctor. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others and making a difference in people's lives.

In addition to English, I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. Communication is very important to me and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages opens up a world of opportunities.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate woman, then I believe we could be a great match. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you want to get to know me better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to visit the pool, sports club, play handball, cosmetology

Character

I would like to give you a short note about me. I am like a ray of sun in a cloudy day! I am warm, cheerful, pleasant. I can put a smile on your face even when you are in a very bad mood. As I was a little girl I was dreaming to become a beauty queen. Do you think I have achieved that goal? I am very active and energetic person. I like sports and action. I dream to become a good wife and mother. I feel like I can make my man happy...

Her Type of Man

I look for brave man. I look for a person who will share his experience with me and will help me to become better. There should be a healthy and interesting communication between us. I am ready to be biggest support for him and I wish to make his dream real. Get a star from skies for me, can you ? I would like to tease my man all the time and make all his thoughts connected with me. Are you ready to become addicted? Make the first step! This is a story about me. For you it might be will seem like a fairy tale but be sure this is who I am. Sometimes I think I'm too sensitive cause when something good or bad happens I feel it with all my inner world so deep. Good emotions becomes twice more pleasant but same happens with negative. I like to bring big sense in everything I do. When it is connected to relationships you can rely I will do my best. I'm good in sports and the most favorite one is gymnastics. I always have time to develop myself and to meet new people. I hate to waste my time and time of others.