Meet online - 30 y.o. Karina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11835083

ID 11835083
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 7, 1994 (Taurus)
  • OccupationHR in model agency
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Karina and I'm a Taurus. I'm here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully catch your attention. So, let's get started!

First things first, I am a Christian and have never been married. I believe in the power of love and I'm hoping to find my soulmate here. As for my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I'm proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally black and shiny. I always make an effort to look my best and take pride in my appearance.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking skills. However, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. This opens up a world of possibilities for communication and connecting with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I work as an HR in a model agency. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a passion for what I do. I am dedicated to my career and strive for excellence in everything I do.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. It would be wonderful to have a partner who shares my love for adventure and discovery.

So, that's a little peek into who I am. I hope this gives you a good sense of my characteristics and what I bring to the table. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ambitious woman, then I might just be the one for you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook,travel,relax, go to the theater and cinema,read books,ride a bike,walking.I like to smile and see the smiles on the faces of people dear to me.

Character

I'm like a sweet pleasure but in the same time I am dangerous and wild. I am rather sociable, communicative and of course intelligent. I have a lot of hobbies and the one of it is cooking. Just come on dinner and you will never go away.

Her Type of Man

Maybe I am an old fashioned but i don't want to rush things immidiately like some of the girls nowadays. I am ready to build relationship with someone I like and I am ready for everything that could happened in the future. I'm looking for simple, down to earth man. Who will fulfill my world with love and attention. I can name myself as an optimistic, kind and involved person. My heart is open to new adventures and new, never felt before fillings. I love to play sports, watch out for my appearance, develop spiritually, mentally and physically. But I do not have a very important part of my life - my beloved. I want to be first and foremost beloved wife and caring mother. Therefore, I am on this site and I hope that my dream will come true really soon