Meet online - 49 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11834955

ID 11834955
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1974 (Gemini)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1996
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Olga and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian woman. My faith is very important to me and it guides me in my daily life. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I am currently divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1996. Family is incredibly important to me and I cherish the time I spend with my loved ones. I understand the challenges and joys that come with being a parent, and I am ready to embrace a new chapter of my life with someone special.

In terms of my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and blond hair that beautifully frames my face. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 154 lbs (70 kg). I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a psychologist with a university degree. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

I currently reside in the charming city of Odessa. It is a vibrant and picturesque place with a rich history and beautiful architecture. I love exploring the city and discovering new hidden gems.

If you are looking for a compassionate, loving, and loyal partner, I could be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone who appreciates the importance of family and shares similar values. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I love rain and books, I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing)

Character

A good person must have a positive attitude that can be difficult to find, since we live in such a negative society. With a positive attitude, people will want to be close to him and have fun around him. A good person will be happy with his life and the world around him, and he will want to look after others and help them. Positive people tend to be very different from negative ones, and they tend to smile and laugh more. A positive person is always smiling and beautifying your day. I am looking for a man who will decorate my EVERY day and my life!

Her Type of Man

I am an experienced person and I know what I want. I tried a lot and experienced in life. probably the moment when it is time to just relax and enjoy every moment. Much has been done, much has been accomplished and achieved. I am inspired by all the stages and I look forward to new adventures from life. I am looking for additional inspiration in yoga. Harmony in itself means harmony in life. Of course, I eat something sweet after yoga. This is a mandatory ritual in my rest. I really appreciate in people the ability to think positively in all situations and to fill in positively the lives of people who are near me. I promise to give you positive energy too