Meet online - 23 y.o. Eva from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11834762

ID 11834762
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateAugust 18, 2000 (Leo)
  • Occupationmake up artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian, ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Eva and I am a Leo, born under the fiery sign of passion and creativity. As a make-up artist, I thrive on bringing out the beauty in others, and now I am ready to find my own special someone to share my life with.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am a devout Christian. I believe in the power of faith and the values it instills in us. Marital status-wise, I have never been married before, but I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate.

Standing tall at 5'10'' (176 cm), I am a statuesque beauty. My green eyes sparkle with warmth and kindness, and my blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my appearance. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect my commitment to living a balanced life. I also have good English-speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of my personal life, I don't have any children yet, but I am open to the possibility in the future. For now, I am focused on building a strong foundation for a loving and lasting relationship.

Originally from Kyiv, Ukraine, I am proud of my heritage and the rich cultural background that comes with it. I speak both Russian and Ukrainian fluently, which allows me to connect with people from various parts of the world.

Education-wise, I have completed college and have pursued my passion for make-up artistry ever since. I love the creativity and transformation that comes with my profession, and I am constantly learning and growing in my field.

If you are searching for a kind-hearted, passionate, and creative soul who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, look no further. I am here, waiting to find that special someone who will ignite the spark in my heart. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love my work and I like to work out in the gym. Active rest is what gives me strength. I like good company. I am a very passionate girl.

Character

I am open to everything, that interests me. I really want me to have a good career and a strong and friendly family.

Her Type of Man

I want a strong and caring man next to me. I am always ready for compromise and open to solving any situations. I am like a gentle flower, that needs a caring gardener.