Meet online - 51 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11834746

ID 11834746
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Elena, and I am thrilled to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. As an Aquarius, I bring a unique blend of intelligence, compassion, and independence to any relationship. Let me give you a glimpse into my life and all the wonderful characteristics that make me who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding. I come from a diverse background and embrace different cultures and traditions. My faith plays a significant role in shaping my character and guiding me through life.

On the marital front, I am divorced, but I believe that life is a journey, and it's never too late to find happiness. I have three beautiful daughters, who are my world. My eldest daughter was born in 1991, followed by my second daughter in 2000, and my youngest in 2013. Being a mother has taught me patience, resilience, and unconditional love.

At 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a graceful presence that exudes confidence. My weight of 121 lbs (55 kg) complements my height, and I take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink, but I am always mindful of moderation.

When it comes to my physical appearance, my captivating blue eyes and blonde hair are often admired. I have never smoked and prioritize taking care of my body and overall well-being. As a lawyer by profession, I value discipline and strive for excellence in everything I do.

English is a language I speak fluently, and my good command of the language allows me to communicate effectively with others. While I have not mastered any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing different cultures.

Education is of great importance to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous personal growth and expanding my knowledge in various areas. I enjoy reading, engaging in intellectual conversations, and exploring new ideas.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history, vibrant culture, and warm-hearted people. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I hope that my characteristics and story have piqued your interest. If you are looking for a compassionate, intelligent, and caring partner, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this incredible journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my biggest hobbies is theatre. There a lot of theatres in Odessa and I adore watching different performances with my friends. I also like to visit Opera House which is not only a very good place to have a rest at but also an amazing building. I also like to watch good films at home. I can’t tell that this is my hobby but this really helps me to relax and makes my mood better but at the same time I am sure that it is amazing to watch movies with a beloved person at home when it is cold outside and to give warmth to each other.

Character

I am a kind, sincere, mature woman who is looking for true love and happiness. People say that I am very cheerful and good-humored. I like to enjoy pleasant moments of this beautiful life and try not to be sad because of some small problems. That is why I adore interesting and easy-going people who have the same attitude to life. Life is too interesting for wasting it on negative. Being a loving mother, I am very attentive, affectionate and tender and I am ready to give all my love and warmth to my beloved person.

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for a perfect man, because there are no perfect people. I believe if someone really loves he can become the perfect one for his second half. I think there is no a happy relationship without a friendship and trust. Both partners should take care of each other and understand each other’s needs. I am looking for a man who has family values and appreciates what he has. I am looking for an interesting and clever man with a good sense of humor, he should be strong spiritually and kind.