Meet online - 23 y.o. Amina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11834696

ID 11834696
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 2001 (Pisces)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Amina, and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Pisces woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and share a little about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. My religious values shape my character and guide me in my daily life. I believe in the importance of love, compassion, and kindness towards others.

I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus has been on my education and personal growth. Speaking of education, I am proud to say that I hold a university degree. Learning has always been a passion of mine, and I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous self-improvement.

In terms of physical appearance, I have hazel eyes that are said to be mesmerizing. My brown hair complements my features and adds to my charm. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg).

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I value the same in a partner.

Although English is not my first language, I am working on improving my English speaking skills. I may not be fluent yet, but I am eager to learn and communicate effectively with you.

Currently, I am a student, pursuing my dreams and aspirations. I am driven and ambitious, constantly striving to achieve my goals. I believe in the power of hard work and dedication.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married woman from Ukraine, who values education, health, and personal growth. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey of love and companionship. If you are interested, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very good in modeling, I like to pose for the camera very much. My hobby is care about animals. And I love to ride horses.

Character

I do not like to talk a lot about myself or characterize myself somehow, but people often tell me that I am a smiling and positive girl. I like to work out, mainly I go for yoga or stretching on loops. I also like dancing, pair dances such as tango or a waltz, where you can feel a partner and establish eye contact with a person, because the eyes are a mirror of the soul. I am a very versatile person, I like to develop myself and never stand still. I like to meet new people, very sociable especially if I have common interests with a person and I feel that we are similar.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a decisive, balanced, reliable, self-confident, adequate man who has similar views to mine. The one who is actively involved in the discussion of pressing issues. He's always ready to leave the last word for himself and, at the right time, with no doubt make an important decision for the two of us. He is not necessarily insanely handsome. He is sweet and pleasant. The main thing is that he is beautiful in my eyes.