Meet online - 30 y.o. Elina from Miami, USA - ID 11833622

ID 11833622
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 22, 1993 (Cancer)
  • OccupationTour manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elina, and I am a 28-year-old Cancer woman looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection. Being raised with strong values, I am committed to finding a partner who shares the same beliefs and values in life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). Taking care of my body and staying healthy is important to me, which is why I never indulge in drinking or smoking. I have beautiful blue eyes and luscious blond hair that adds to my charm and femininity.

When it comes to communication, I am proud to say that my English speaking skills are good. I can confidently engage in conversations and express myself fluently. As for other languages, I only speak English at the moment. However, I am always open to learning new languages and cultures.

In terms of my career, I work as a tour manager. This profession allows me to travel to different places, meet new people, and experience diverse cultures. I find joy in creating memorable experiences for others and exploring the world around me.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Miami in the United States. The sunny beaches, lively atmosphere, and diverse community make this city an exciting place to live. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life together in a place that brings us happiness.

If you are someone who shares my values, appreciates a healthy lifestyle, and is open to exploring different cultures, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey of love and create a beautiful future together. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are a perfect match!

Hobbies and Interests

sports, traveling, snowboarding, photo, movie fan, outdoor activities, Music, animals,


I am a very positive girl) I like to joke and I understand jokes. I think I'm like a hurricane. I can be affectionate, gentle, at the same time I can be crazy and crazy))) I love extreme sports. I like to do spontaneous things. I like to ride a bike or a sports car. I like the speed. I can also play a romantic song on my guitar) I live in Thailand. I would like to show you so many wonderful places here. My parents stayed in Ukraine. I really like this country. Although there are many hidden sides. I think you understand what I mean. I would like to meet a man who will share with me my preferences. I have a very strange hobby. If you're interested, I can tell you about it. Are you ready to hear all the secrets about me?) L)) I also visit the USA very often.

Her Type of Man

purposeful, ambitious, achieving his goals, secured, tasteful, generous, kind, sincere, cheerful, with an active life position, well-groomed outwardly, loving a beautiful and high-quality vacation