Meet online - 52 y.o. Svetlana from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11833571

ID 11833571
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1971 (Leo)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Svetlana and I am a Leo. I am a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with beautiful gray eyes. I weigh 116 lbg (53 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

I am divorced and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment at home.

I am a cosmetologist by profession and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my work and enjoy helping people look and feel their best. I am dedicated to continuous learning and staying updated with the latest trends and techniques in the beauty industry.

I live in Kharkiv, Ukraine and have always been proud of my Ukrainian heritage. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs.

Although my English speaking skills are currently poor, I am eager to improve and learn. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe in making the effort to understand and be understood.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate and caring woman who is ready to find love and build a lasting relationship. I am looking for someone who is honest, understanding, and shares similar interests and values. If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe in creating a meaningful partnership, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

My main hobby is sport! I want to look perfect inside and outside!

Character

if you want to know about me... I can say that I am a reliable and serious woman, I like to communicate with people and like traveling. I like to develop and know something new. also I like feminine things like embroider with beads. I like walking and going to the exhibition and cinema. and also I like to be in good shape that's why my sport is always with me.

Her Type of Man

my ideal man might be kind and supportive and also will be good if we have common interests or hobbies. and also will be great that he will be a caring man, and I know that he can make me happy...about appearance I would like to see close me a man with average heights, but if he has good inside qualities it would be in prioritizing.