Meet online - 25 y.o. Valentina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11833507

ID 11833507
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJanuary 3, 1999 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationSinger
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesRomanian, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valentina, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Capricorn beauty from Odessa, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and value my faith greatly. It is an essential part of my life and something I would love to share with my future partner. I have never been married before, and I do not have any children. I believe that now is the perfect time for me to find love and start a family of my own.

Physically, I am blessed with beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My chestnut hair cascades down my shoulders, adding a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), making sure I stay fit and healthy.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I lead a clean and wholesome life, focusing on positive habits and choices. Speaking of habits, I have a good command of the English language, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a singer, and music is my passion. I love entertaining others with my voice and bringing joy to people's lives through my performances. In addition to English, I am also fluent in Romanian and Russian, which allows me to connect with a wider range of people.

In terms of education, I have completed college and have a solid foundation of knowledge. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and strive to improve myself intellectually and professionally.

As for my residence, I currently live in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history, culture, and breathtaking views. I am fortunate to call this city my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I hope that my profile has caught your attention, and I look forward to the possibility of getting to know you too. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to sing. It is my hobby and biggest pleasure.

Character

I am always meet new day with a smile, and go to sleep with gratitude. I appreciate every lift and every drop of my life. Because it is an invaluable experience, and it makes me stronger.

Her Type of Man

I have only one wish for my men - honesty and openness. I'm looking great love, great passion, a great friendship with a man who wants the same thing. I