Meet online - 30 y.o. Valeri from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11833377

ID 11833377
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 16, 1993 (Taurus)
  • OccupationOffice Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there!

My name is Valeri, and I am a Taurus bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I come from a Christian background and I hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. I have never been married and I am excited to start this new chapter of my life with someone special. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful presence that captivates those around me.

I do not have any children at the moment, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my body and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in taking care of my physical and mental well-being.

My striking green eyes are often complimented, and they reflect the kindness and warmth that reside within me. I have long, black hair that adds to my elegant and sophisticated appearance. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am constantly working on improving them and I am eager to communicate and connect with my potential partner.

Professionally, I work as an office manager, where I thrive in organizing and coordinating tasks efficiently. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a thirst for knowledge. While I am fluent in Ukrainian, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich cultural heritage and vibrant atmosphere of this city never fail to inspire me. I am excited to share my life and experiences with a partner who appreciates the beauty of this city and is open to exploring new adventures together.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and genuine partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey of love and companionship together.

Warm regards,

Valeri

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, music, fashion, science.

Character

In any difficult life situation, I remain optimistic and believe that smiles warm the hearts! I am always open for communication, I like to get to know people and get acquainted with their thoughts. I want to find a person who will accept, understand and love me, and I, in turn, will make him happy!

Her Type of Man

The main thing is how our communication, mutual understanding and mutual respect will develop, I believe that these are one of the main factors that make relations happy and strong. I want us to understand each other perfectly. that we would be ready to hold hands and run together to meet our happiness. therefore, I am waiting for your letter to check whether we can write our love story together.