Meet online - 29 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11833337

ID 11833337
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1994 (Pisces)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Alina and I am a 27-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Pisces, I am known for my compassionate and sensitive nature. I believe in the power of love and I am here to find my soulmate.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and I am ready to embark on a new chapter with the right person. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I have a slender and graceful figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My captivating blue eyes are often complimented and they reflect the kindness and warmth in my heart. My blonde hair adds a touch of femininity to my overall appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am proud to say that I have good command of the English language. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself in different languages is a valuable asset. Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership and organizational skills.

I have a university degree, which has not only provided me with knowledge but has also shaped my worldview. I am constantly seeking personal growth and I have a thirst for knowledge. Kyiv, Ukraine is my home and it is a city filled with rich history and vibrant culture.

I am here on this dating website because I am ready to find love and create a lifelong bond with someone special. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed relationship. If you are looking for a compassionate, kind-hearted, and family-oriented woman, I am here waiting for you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and discovering if we are meant to be. Let's embark on this beautiful journey called love together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like sport.I go swimming and jogging. I like singing and dancing.I like to go out at night with friends and I want to find a man who will make me happy!

Character

I am beautiful and romantic girl, and I want to find the same man. I would like to find my love this year and devote my life to the only one man. I have a big heart ,I genuinely will show my love to one man.

Her Type of Man

I like interesting man,a man with whom i can talk about everything. He should be well-groomed, with a sense of humor.