Meet online - 22 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11833276

ID 11833276
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 2001 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmedical worker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Ekaterina, and I am here to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Cancer, which means I am a sensitive and nurturing person.

First and foremost, let me assure you that I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married before, but I am ready to find my soulmate and start a lifelong journey together. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I am a petite and elegant woman. I take care of myself and my appearance, and my weight of 114 lbg (52 kg) is a testament to that.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and clean life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair matches them perfectly with its luscious brown color.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian, as they are my native languages.

Professionally, I work in the medical field. I find it rewarding to be able to help others and make a difference in their lives. Although I have not completed my university education, I believe that life is a continuous learning process.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and a promising future. I love exploring its streets, indulging in its cuisine, and enjoying the company of its warm-hearted people.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and family-oriented woman, then I might be the one for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey called life together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like different activities.

Character

I seem to be the most ordinary and pleasant girl. My friends can tell a lot more, I guess. And my mother, like my best friend, knows absolutely everything about me! I guess I am very sociable and pleasant, that I have many good friends, but at the same time I am not a public person.

Her Type of Man

I am in search of a partner, who will become a defender and support. A man, who will not be afraid of responsibility will not play roles and play with feelings. I am very sensual and tender, I do not want to get a bitter experience. Are you ready for such a princess in your life? I am waiting for you!