Meet online - 29 y.o. Natalia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11833029

ID 11833029
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 25, 1994 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I am a Capricorn. I am thrilled to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and forgiveness.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently single and have never been married. I believe that true love is worth waiting for and I am excited to find that special someone who will be my partner for life.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle and staying active.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is a lovely brown color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking skills. Although I am not fluent, I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual who takes pride in my career.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this glimpse into my life sparks your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I cannot live without sport! I adore traveling, sea, picnics and spring! I was born in winter but I am not fan of it! I wish to live in the place where it is always very sunny and warm! But if you live on Alaska and promise to love me very much, I will come to you! I believe that couple knows how to warm each other! I need hugs and kisses very much! I like animals especially cats! And I am fond of reading and psychology!

Character

I can say that I am a very creative girl with many talents and open mind! I like adventures and surprises and I like to make my close people smiling and happy! I have two higher educations so I can say I am a very mature and smart woman and we could discuss a lot of interesting topics with you! I am interesting and cheerful, with good sense of humor!

Her Type of Man

I like when a man has strong character and always behaves as a real man! I do not mind to support my man but I prefer when a man is confident! Man is like a castle, man is like a protecting wall! I am a tender woman, as a rose in a beautiful garden and I need to be treated only in the best way! I do not want to struggle or to quarrel with my man! I want to live in love and harmony making each other very happy!